Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This dealership has a clean and bright atmosphere that gives me a very good impression.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Amazing service, he explained everything, and he made us feel very secure about our purchase. Very patient and very transparent, our friend recommended us to him, and we will definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

All staff courteous and no high pressure. Garrett Oxnaes was great and straightforward in approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable in the car I am interested in. The test drive and Kevin pointing out the car features was helpful in making my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Garett and Julian were super helpful, buying your first car without a co-signer is really nerve racking and they assured me and answered any questions I had throughout the whole process, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Offered every option that was relevant to my situation and took care of me for my plans now and long term plans for the future! I appreciate how candid Jon was and how he went above and beyond to get me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Low pressure and amazing service. Antonio really took care of us and made sure all our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This is my second vehicle purchased from Mazda of El Grove. And like the first, the process was a pleasure. the team was amazing and found the car I was seeking with the right trim package. The process was easy kevin helped me get everything set that night so I could pick it up the next day. I came in close to closing time so they worked with me to get me out as fast as possible. I love the car and honestly elk grove mazda makes the process so easy and there is no pressure. I definitely recommend anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Eric was extremely helpful during the purchasing process. I especially appreciated the way he made sure to stay in contact with me before I made a decision to purchase by emailing me and sending videos of the car. He also had someone else follow up for him when he wasn't available. He helped us get a fantastic interest rate for the car and made the process easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Thank You Garrett for helping with getting our family’s 7th Mazda! We had many questions about the newer models and were initially questioning which one would be best for our family. Garrett helped narrow down our choices to find the perfect fit for us! Super professional and patient. Thanks again Garrett, this CX-90 is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The dealership is nice and comfortable. They provide water, soda, coffee and snacks the whole time you are there. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Antonio was an amazing helper He was always on top of every request and patient with each question we never felt pressured, but our car was a pleasant experience . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Kevin at Mazda Elk Grove was absolutely fantastic to work with! Buying a car is not always the funnest experience but Kevin made it so easy. I drove 2 hrs to purchase my new Mazda CX-5 from them even though my local dealer had the same car. My local dealer wanted to do the whole song and dance, back and forth and feed me the classic sales lines. Not Kevin! He was straight forward, gave me a good deal on the vehicle but especially on my trade in. Texted me an official quote for both and was incredibly transparent. His communication ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I always come here for my services. I always get exceptional service from Chris and all the service people. The place is always clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The staff was super courteous and the salesperson was second to none. The absolute best buying experience my wife and I have EVER had! Our salesperson was Jon Murphy and this man made our experience. He had a great personality, he wasn't pushy at all and you could tell he wanted to make this a great experience and it showed. His knowledge of the vehicle was excellent, we had a ton of questions on some of the "bells and whistles" of the vehicle and he knew the the answers and explained them with no hesitation. We will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Abdullah was more than helpful! Very personable and honest which I truly appreciated. Made my experience enjoyable and easy. Highly recommend his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Christian was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Buying a car from him was definitely an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Antonio is an exceptional salesman at Elk Grove Mazda. He provided impeccable service, making our car buying experience smooth and comfortable. As new car owners, we can say that this was an enjoyable experience, all thanks to Antonio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Pleasant experience; we felt like Antonio worked with us to ensure we got a fair price on the car. He showed real care into helping us choose the right vehicle for our needs. He was very relaxed and down to earth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very nice facility. The salesman weren’t aggressive or rude. They answered all my questions clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

We had a great experience buying our car. Eric was knowledgeable and personable. We felt taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great dealership! Easy process. Kevin Burke was great to work with. This is the kind of dealership I like doing business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Mazda of Elk Groves exceeded my expectation when it comes to customer service excellence. Their whole team are easily approachable and helpful. Billy Shields handled my case in a very professional manner, went above and beyond with my inquiry. Words cannot express of how thankful I am with all the help he provided. I also commend Garrett Oxnaes with the sales department. By far, he is the easiest person I’ve worked with in regards to purchasing a vehicle. Great communication, knowledgable, honest, and overall an execellent guy. Thank you Garrett! Lastly, Maha in the finance department. I appreciate everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Kevin Burke was top-notch. he handled the entire transaction through texts, phone calls, and photos. He never missed a beat and got right down to business. Within 24 hours we had made a deal on a pick up, negotiated all the terms on our trade-in and the deal was done. Win-win!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Overall very satisfied with my first car buy experience. Staff went above and beyond to help me get my very first car. Would like to Thank Christian who approached me viewing the car I purchased. Christian was able to negotiate a really great price for my vehicle. Overall felt very welcome and very grateful for making this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I had an excellent experience with the Dealership and with Eric. I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I always have a great experience at the service department! They are fully transparent about what needs to be done to your car and why. I really like their video walk-arounds where they show you the tire tread life, break life, and if something is wrong, exactly what it is. They are also efficient at getting you in and out, even when they're busy. I have never had a problem with this dealership from the day I bought the car. Always the same great service, no complaints!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Eric was very helpful in the sale and purchase of my vehicles I would recommend him and Elk Grove Mazda to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Jon was exceptional! He had everything ready before we got to the dealership. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. He was very efficient and we drove off with our car within an hour and a half! 10/10 for service and professionalism! Would highly recommend using him! Awesome guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

This guy put up with all!!!!! The xxxxxxxx that my husband and myself put him thru, especially my husband. About the color, interior, sunroof ext. it took about half a day. After all that I got my 2024 CR5 with only 5 miles on it. Thank You for putting up with all our xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This is my 5th Mazfa purchase in a row. All 4 were bought in San Jose. I moved to Lodi and found myself looking at the new Mazda cx90 phev. This would be my 1st plug in stay car so I had a lot of questions before I decided if I want to go this route. It was a wind advisory a try day, and on me trying to find where to park, I ran into Kevin Burke. He asked if I needed help. I explained why I was there, and from that point on I was in excellent care. Never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Easy translation, no pressure sale, Antonio and Kevin were great to work with. I got a real good deal on a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Garrett was amazing he was very honest & even tried to help me get into a newer model that was gorgeous but even tho I walked out with my original vehicle he helped make the process smooth & even helped me walk out of the dealership with some perks.. I will be visiting again for my next vehicle I purchase. He even offered my daughter some pizza while she patiently waited for us to finish the process with David who was amazing with the closing of the process & very helpful with answering any questions… Chris is always amazing when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

David was friendly and made me laugh. He treated us like family and answered all of my questions. He was patient showing me all the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very easy to work with. Garrett provided exceptional service and was very quick to provide me all details related to my vehicle inquiry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

elk grove mazda was amazing 1'st time buyer nervouse and worried some elk grove personel made all that go away. Eric Fernandez Cervantes went above and beyond to, professonal in all ways and made my car buying exp much easier. thank you elk grove mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Love my new car I give Mazda of Elk Grove 11 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We were in Elk Grove town to explore some car options and we visited Mazda dealership of Elk Grove. We were very well taken care of by Mr. Abdullah. He had a great knowledge about their cars and features. He has guided us all the features, we took test drive which was pretty smooth and after exploring options we decided to buy CX-5. Great car and we all loved it. We would also like to mention special thanks to MOH & DAVID for ease out the overall buying process. They explained everthing in detail, be it warranty, protection packages service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Thank Kevin Burke for his service. He took the time to create a special video to show me the exterior and interior of my CX-30, then prepared everything to deliver my new car on time and in perfect condition. He was always ready to answer any questions regarding to my new vehicle. I am so happy to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The trip my wife and I had at this establishment was nothing short of perfect. As we came from about a two hour drive they made sure to respect our time from the start. They understood and respected the fact that we were looking at multiple cars that day and we ultimately came back to finalize our purchase because we both felt taken care of in the hands of our sales rep David. The other employees were also very social and gave off a great vibe throughout the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

David is very helpful and patient. He even offered a free delivery service of the car. He is very informative and always available to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Professional, friendly and efficient.bla vla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I just purchased a new CX30 from Mazda Elk Grove dealership with Jaik’s help. He found the car that I wanted, a CX30 with black leather interior. I love the new car! I had a great experience working with Jaik. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He patiently demonstrated how to use some new car features for me. The entire purchase process was smooth and pleasant. Great Job, Jaik. Great car dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Eric and the Elk Grove Mazda Team went above and beyond to help me find a car that was right for me and my family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Abdullah was great to deal with. He was friendly very thorough and professional. Love my new (to me ) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This is my favorite dealership - have bought a few cars from them and each time the process is seamless. Eric is an excellent salesman. Painless process and in and out in just a few hours. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Quick and smooth process from beginning to end no pressuring. Jaik was great and detailed. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Love Elk Grove Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Davis is very responsive, and easy going. He helped me seamlessly from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

This was the easiest and best car purchase process I've been through. Garrett at Mazda of Elk Grove was very professional, honest and easy to work with. The VIP test drive appointment was handled very efficiently, with a high quality video walkthrough of the car I wanted texted to me on the night before the appointment and the car prepped and ready to go for the test drive at the appointed time. David at the finance department was excellent to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Jon is an excellent salesperson. Polite, knowledgeable, friendly and a Packer fan! Yay! He helped me with this purchase and made it an enjoyable experience. Really appreciate his kindness and manner. Who says car shopping has to be unbearable. Great overall experience. Thanks Jon and Maha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The dealership expected the car that we wanted, the model, colors both inside and out, put down a small deposit and it was reserved for us. Unfortunately because of family circumstances we couldn’t drive to Elk Grove so Garrett offered to bring the car to us, it’s a 1.5 hour drive. Car arrived safe and sound, Garrett spent a long time going over the details of the vehicle and said call him anytime if we have questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Very good service, courteous and helpful! Thank you Mazda Elk Grove!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I would like to thank Eric for helping me to buy a new car. It’s my 1st time buying a car, and he guided me in every detail what I needed to learn. He is very helpful and informative. I am grateful that I bought my 1st car in Mazda Elk grove. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Jarell was amazing to work with. May you feel welcomed and very helpful in any questions I had. Helped answer a few questions even on his day off. Very much appreciate all his help with purchasing my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The Mazda team did great with my vehicle, trusted them with my new car and they took care of it. Great alignment and quick responsive time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Professional & knowledgeable. No pressure. Other than the wait for financing it was a quick & smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

David was great. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted. I liked that Mazda Elk Grove does not charge for Mark-up fees and the service center staff was very friendly. My only problem was with Finance as they put a lot of preassure into getting a protection plans and was difficult to work with after deciding to make some changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Jon Murphy was extremely professional, understanding, and helpful for myself and the experience of finding the right purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great staff. This is the second vehicle we have bought from them. My salesman, Garrett, was professional and courteous and had me in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The dealership was great, honest, and very clean! Everyone is very helpful, and courtious. Several people had asked if we had been helped while we were waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Garrett was great to work with. He really went out of his way to make sure we left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Garrett at Mazda of Elk Grove was excellent to work with. He was professional and made the car buying process as smooth as possible, especially for out of state residents with an out of state trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Had a great experience working with Garrett on a pre-owned vehicle. He was very responsive and we were able to work out most of the deal over the phone before I drove to the dealership. Customer service exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Jon is awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not at all a pushy salesman. He was very patient with me as a first time new car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Really friendly staff, great car options, and a very clean interior of the floors as well as the show cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Buying my Tesla from Mazda was a wonderful experience. It couldn’t have been any better. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Every one especially Jerrell was great except Maha the finance person. She was extremely curt, did not do well to explain what I was signing. Worse than that was calling all the sales people stupid multiple times as well as belittling one in particular when he came in to give her a file.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Garrett in sales and Chris in service are amazing. Garrett is my go to sales guy, any time I need a vehicle I call him. He goes way above and beyond for his clients. When I need maintenance, Chris always patiently explains everything to me, even when I have silly questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great experience with Jarell and Maya at Mazda Elk Grove. Very transparent and helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I contacted Garrett Oxnaes via email and everything went smoothly! He was awesome with excellent professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

David was incredibly helpful and patient, very knowledgeable about Mazda and answered all my questions. Thank you to David for making a memorable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I requested a test drive on a Mazda3 online and to my surprise got a personalized video from Jon showing the details of the car. Being my second time buying a car I was worried about the "dealership experience" however, upon arrival Jon made the buying experience quick and easy. He really went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the deal I was getting. I will gladly do business with Mazda of Elk Grove in the future. It was a hassle-free experience and I will most definitely be referring Jon to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I just love my Mazda Elk Grove Service Center staff! Danny N., the latest tech I had the pleasure of working with, was as exceptional as ever! He was professional, personable and very thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

The experience was great! David made buying my first car super easy and helped ease the anxiousness that comes with a big purchase. He is very knowledgeable of the product and the dealership itself is very nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

John was very straight forward and honest with me. I did not feel pressured by him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jon was very patient with us, helping us with radio in our new Cx5. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle using the online system and working with Sales associate, Jon Murphy. The entire process was a low pressure, no haggling experience. Jon was very professional with his approach and never once made us feel uncomfortable. It was nice to see that Jon was very familiar with the vehicle we chose and all the features it came with. We will definitely be referring friends and family to Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Had some credit issues, so I went for the #1 salesperson at the #1 dealer. Garrett was super responsive and accommodating even during the hectic end of the year 0% promotion where cars were getting sold left and right. It was worth the 4hr roundtrip from Bay Area. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Walked in on a busy Saturday and Franz was able to squeeze in a test drive by finding Kevin for me. Kevin helped me with test driving a CX-5 and explained the car’s features and dealership perks. Kevin was super responsive and transparent via Email, Text, and phone throughout the entire process. Overall, I am very happy with the car and shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Jon Murphy was very prompt with the communication and made the experience smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I highly recommend Mazda Elk Grove because of Jaik! Jaik is a person of passion, patience, kindness and integrity. He gave helpful information and advice to help us understand the process. He has such a positive energy! If any friends are interested in Mazda vehicles, I suggest come to Jaik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

This dealership is awesome! Very accommodating and salespeople are very helpful and friendly. You don’t feel pressure or stress to look around for the vehicle you’re looking for. Highly recommended dealership, Mazda of Elk Grove rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great inventory and very friendly, professional, and accommodating staff. One of the best automobile buying experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Working with Garrett was great. He was super knowledgeable and helped us quickly understand the value that the dealership brings by finding the car we wanted the same day even though it wasn't in the local inventory. He walked us though the features of the car and treated us like VIP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

We had a great experience buying our new car. Jaik helped us with answering our questions and helping us decide what we needed out of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Jaik at Elk Grove Mazda was very patient and helpful with our purchase of the 2024 CX-50. I particularly appreciated that he was fine with us taking our time to make our purchase decision. We definitely made the right decision buying this Mazda from this particular dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Thank you Garrett Oxnaes, Mohamed Mossa and David Bayan for helping us buy a new car! We appreciate your patience and the effort to make our experience a positive one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Our experience leadng our new CX 5 was excellent! Our salesman, Garrett, was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job Overall we rare this dealership as excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

We like Elk Grove Mazda so much, we service our other car (CX5) at the dealership even though we live in Hayward. Worth making the trek for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The dealership is clean and the people are friendly. We worked with Jaik and Eric. They were both very friendly. Mo in finance was easy to work with also. They answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. I didn’t feel like I was pressured like other dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The whole process was very seamless! Jaik made sure to answer all of my questions and most importantly got me into something I loved! He really went above and beyond throughout the whole process. Thank you Jaik and Julian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Had some credit issues, so I went for the #1 salesperson at the #1 dealer. Garrett was super responsive and accommodating even during the hectic end of the year 0% promotion where cars were getting sold left and right. It was worth the 4hr roundtrip from Bay Area. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

As a first time Mazda buyer, Jaik was an amazing first impression. He took our call, inquiring about a specific vehicle at Elk Grove, and worked for a few hours to get the beginning of a purchase, sight unseen of the car (except for the video he sent to showcase the car)! The in-person experience from the red bow to the handshake goodbye was exceptional! Jaik’s 10 year experience definitely made us feel comfortable with the decision we were making to buy our first Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Working with Jaik at Elk Grove Mazda was a smooth, friendly experience! He really went above and beyond from start to finish of my car purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda vehicles and explained everything to me before I drove away. He is very personable and outgoing! I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Our salesperson, Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very responsive over the phone as well. Just before Thanksgiving, when they seem to be pretty shortstaffed, he still spent a lot of time with us. The only negative part of the experience was the pretty long wait for financing and paperwork. But everyone was nice and did their best given that they were shortstaffed. I got a great price for a carbon CX 9, So pretty happy with mazda of elk grove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Thank You Garrett Oxnaes and MEG for everything that you do for our family and friends! This will be our 7th Mazda from you guys, wow can you believe that…and it won’t be our last!! Thank you Garrett for always showing us love and making it happen, sorry for the late night work…but know that we truly appreciate you!!! Ringing in the New Year with a New Car is an Awesome Gift, See You Again On The Next One Soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Just want to say thank you, Eric and Julian for always taking care of me when I buy at Mazda of Elk Grove. I have been buying cars from Mazda of Elk Grove for about eight years and every time I get the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

David was very easy to work with and made sure we were comfortable during each step of the process. It was completely different to every other dealership experience I’ve had - in the best way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Fantastic and friendly service from all staff members, but Garrett went above and beyond for me...even helped me set up all my stuff up on my phone. A huge thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review