Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

David was very patient and kind. Excellent customer service and communication skills. I am glad to have had this experience with him! Very genuinely kind person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Eric was amazing! He made the process of getting my car feel so seamless. I appreciated all of his effort - he was personable as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

David was extremely helpful in helping me with my car. He was very informed and his costumer service skills were top notch. Could not ask for a better dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

David was super helpful and followed through the whole buying process. We had a great experience. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I looked online prior to going in Person. Eric was very responsive and answered all of my questions. He was very flexible in meeting with me, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. The whole process was smooth. Eric did not push anything onto me at all. It was a great experience and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Garrett, Hesam and the rest of the staff at Elk Grove Mazda make buying a new car easy. It was great to fill out paperwork ahead of time…saving a lot of pointless waiting around. This is our 3rd Mazda from them. Low pressure sales, right pricing and courteous staff brings us back each time. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

We have had wonderful service, and great deals at Mazda of Elk Grove, CA. We have leased or bought multiple vehicles. Our favorite salesman, Garrett, is always available to help, or answer questions. The staff is well informed, courteous, and low pressure. The service department is a pleasure to work with, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Doing paperwork online and seeing the numbers before we got there made this experience easy and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I bought my second mazda from this Elk grove store .Kevin in sales and finance manager Sam gave us the best service.Shortest time for paperwork.It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Garret oxnes is an amazing internet manager. This is the 6th vehicle my family has bought from him since 2016. Garret always takes care of us. We will do business in the future. Maybe a turbo Miata ND?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

David and team were fantastic! Found the perfect car to fit our needs. It was the easiest and most enjoyable experience we have had buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

David was wonderful to work with and made sure I understood everything during the car buying process. Obrigado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

It is pleasure to talk with John Murphy - a Mazda internet sales dealer. Thank you very much for facilitating my registration process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I leased a Mazda CX-5 on 5/19/22 from Elk Grove Mazda. My salesperson, Garrett Oxnaes, was very helpful through the whole experience. He explained everything to me and my wife very clearly. He was always available in the weeks before this when I was considering different options, but he was never pushy about making a sale. He and the business manager presented the various additional things we could buy for our car, but neither of them were aggressive about this and accepted our decisions. We have been happy about the outcome and appreciate Garrett's assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Bought my vehicle from them. A tiny hick up with a scratch they did during delivery but they fixed it no problem. The real star is service, never before have I went to a service shop and the technicians record a video to go over your vehicle. That really put this place over the top. I drive 45 minutes just to have my car serviced there. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Eric was really helpful. We inquired in 10 dealerships for a new car, Eric stood out among them. He answered questions straight forward. To top it all, we were in and out of your dealership with a brand new Mazda within 1 hour. Really excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Found a car on cars.com and Kevin reached out to me within minutes. Soon after, he sent me a video link so we could view the current condition of the car. He answered our questions thoroughly and even measured certain parts of the car right away so I could know if my car seats would fit. The price of the car was also very fair. We decided this was going to be our car shortly after and processing the financial part of it was also fast : less than 45 min. Great service, great car. We couldn’t feel more comfortable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Garrett was a HUGE help! Highly recommend him if you’re looking to buy a car. He made this whole thing seamless and looked out for me when the car I wanted finally came in. Would highly recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

This was the fastest and best deal I’ve ever gotten. He even went out of his way to deliver to make it easier on me. AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Erick was great in helping me find the perfect Suv for my family. I had a great experience with the mazda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Although we didn't end up making a sale together, David was super communicative and friendly through our entire interaction. I would highly recommend him as a sales associate to anyone looking to buy from Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

It was a pleasure visiting the dealership. Everyone was nice and helpful. I’m happy doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I worked with David to find the perfect car for me! Everything was made so easy for me. It was a pleasant experience and a perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

David was super helpful and attentive. Car buying in these strange times is very stressful and David ensured the process went smoothly. When we are looking for our next car, I wouldn’t hesitate to use David and Mazda of Elk Grove again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Garrett went above and beyond to make our experience as easy as possible. He provided all the information we requested and even delivered our new vehicle. We could not be happier with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great customer service overall we are a family of Mazda . I would recommend Mazda Elk Grove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Mazda Elk Grove is a great dealership with no pressure sales and courteous staff. The dealership building remodel creates a modern and upscale atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

David was soooo helpful from start to finish. After visiting over 5 dealerships in our car search, this was the only truly positive experience. The service was above and beyond. David sent me a personalized video tour of the car I hoped to purchase, so I didn’t waste any time driving to the dealership unnecessarily. We traveled 2.5 hours each way to get to the dealership, but was totally worth it to get a great deal and an enjoyable car buying experience. They didn’t waste my time or try to sell me additional warranties or things I said I wasn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I made the decision to drive over an hour and a half to Mazda of Elk Grove based on their positive Yelp reviews and lack of any negative reviews that raised concerns for me. I already knew exactly what I needed out of my next vehicle. Finding a rough, dilapidated road (like most of the roads in Sonoma County) around Elk Grove was a bit of a challenge, but Kevin was accommodating to my method of data gathering for noise levels from the suspension and tires in the cabin. The purchasing process was efficient with very little hassle. The dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

David was a pleasure to work with during the entire buying experience. This was my second time purchasing from Elk Grove and second time that I drove up north from San Jose just because the dealership is so easy to work with and they are transparent with every step of your buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Eric was professional, answered my questions regarding vehicle. He assisted me with setting up technology of vehicle. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Mazda always delivers and has outstanding customer service! The number one dealership that o always recommend to friends and family for sure! If you need or want something they do their best to make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

What a great experience! Extreme professionalism and an overall phenomenal buying process. Fair and goes above and beyond with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Garrett was extremely helpful. He made sure I got into something I was happy with and fit my daily routine. It was an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Kevin is very nice , his service was excellent . He always keep us updated . We feel very welcome .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My experience with Mazda of Elk Grove has been awesome and hassle-free. Kevin was very quick to answer any queries I had. I was able to finalize everything over the call and the visit to dealership to get the car was very short. I was in and out in an hour. The Finance dept. was also very clear in explaining all the paperwork. I'll definitely go to Mazda of Elk Grove for my next vehicle as well and recommend the dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My experience with Mazda of Elk Grove has been great and hassle-free. Kevin was very quick to answer any queries I had. I was able to finalize everything over the call and the visit to dealership to get the car was very short. I was in and out in an hour. The Finance dept. was also very clear in explaining all the paperwork. I'll definitely go to Mazda of Elk Grove for my next vehicle as well and recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We had a great experience working with Jon for our vehicle purchase. Booking, test drive and paperwork was smooth. Jon seems to go beyond to make you happy and help out wherever possible. Overall good experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. We couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Jon from sales and Taylor from finance, we appreciate your patience and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The whole process was quick and easy. We felt no pressure to buy and got the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Eric made the car buying process an enjoyable one. We appreciated his genuine personality and efforts in finding us the best car to fit our needs. He was great at giving us the time and space to make decisions and never pushed us into one, which we have experienced many times in the past with other dealerships and car salesmen. Thank you Eric for all your help and such a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Kevin was very responsive and attentive and took great care of us. Very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Mazda of Elk Grove did a great job helping us make our selection. Thank you for making the process so simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

David ensured that the buying experience at Elk Grove Mazda experience was quick, easy and fun. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly and easy to work with. My salesman, Jaik who was very helpful and awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Incredible dealer has very trained staff and they make you feel special at the time of purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Thank you to Jaik, Hesam and Janice for helping get into a 2020 Mazda CX-5 with low miles! Great customer service and I’m loving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Nick was very professional and accommodating. Over all experience with the dealer has been good so far. Prior to purchasing, I did thorough research so I knew what cars I wanted, and also aware of supply shortage and markups. While other dealers were quoting 2k to 10k markups, (mainly toyota dealers, and all EV/hybrid models) Nick offered a fair deal at msrp. The delivery wait was better than expected as well. Also their service department is nice to work together, so I will continue to visit them for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Jarell Boyd went above and beyond to make this experience of buying a new car happen. Not only did he find me the correct make and model but he also got me the financing that would fit my budget and then he followed up afterwards to be sure that everything was ok. I really appreciated that and my new car. Thank you for this opportunity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I was very nervous about buying a car since this was my first time, but David made this experience great. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the cx5. He was very patient with me and I enjoyed the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Communicative, responsive and professional. Jon made the entire car-buying experience extremely easy and much less stressful than expected. Highly recommended and would seek him out if I was buying another car in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I cannot overstate how grateful I am to have worked with Jon Murphy and Elk Grove Mazda to find the car of my dreams and walk me through my first car buying experience. In the midst of a chip shortage and limited inventory, I was in the market for a new Miata with a very particular color and spec. I live in LA and spent months contacting dealers in the greater LA area trying to find or order my car. With each dealer I found, I experienced poor communication, massive markups, and delays. Out of desperation I expanded my search ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Working with Gerlie was terrific. The best car buying experience we ever had. We are in our mid-60's and have a lifetime of car dealer horror stories. Because of this, car shopping is not at the top of our list of fun things to do. However, every once in a while, you are pleasantly surprised when something goes way better than you expect it to. This was our experience with Gerlie. She is very personable, has great communication skills and was resourceful and respectful when a small, small issue arose. Anybody can be an all-star when things go off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

This is my second car purchased from Mazda Elk Grove. Highly recommend for future customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

It was nice working with Jon Murphy. I felt comfortable getting through the process. He made himself available just about anytime I had any questions or concerns. Jon made my car buying experience much easier than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Bought a new Tesla Model Y and I was looking for a good paint protection service. I had a friend with a positive experience with David Renard so I reached out to him to see if he could help me. He recommended I purchase the ResistAll protection service and I’m glad I did it. I’m glad my car has extra protection. Thank you, Mazda of Elk Grove and your detail team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

David made it all happen. David was the reason I bought the car from this dealer. He is very polite, friendly communicative. He made the process easy. The overall experience with the dealer was great. Everyone one I met, were very respectful and friendly. But one thing I noticed is that there was a good offer (package for cx5) for the people who come from other cities(non-locals) to this store. And that offer was not provided if you are local to this dealer and which is odd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Jon gave us the personal service we have grown to expect from Mazda of Elk Grove. He walked us through the trade in process, educating us on other options, and worked with us on the timing for picking up our new CX-5. Taylor, in finance, was also very pleasant to deal with. Helpful, informative, but not at all pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We appreciate the excellent service We received at Mazda of Elk Grove. Jon is professional and caring about his customers. He is knowledgeable about Mazda & help us decide the model we want. He listened patiently & answered all the questions we had. He gave us weekly update while we were waiting for our CX5 to arrive at the dealership. He followed up with us after we got our vehicle and made sure we are completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Mr. Jon Murphy and Mazda of Elk Grove to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Garrett was great! Although I came in to look at one vehicle, he showed me 2 others that were similarly priced but lower miles and better features. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

From the first call to the moment I drove my car out of the dealership I enjoyed every single step. John was very professional and helpful, he made my experience easy and fast, and stress free. I love my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Efficient, friendly and very helpful staff. Easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I’m blessed that I got David as my person when I was looking for a vehicle. Right off the bat, he greeted me with a big smile, and made me the most important person to help find the perfect vehicle I wanted. He was patient and honest, which is a rare quality of a sales personnel. From selecting the vehicle up to the time I closed on getting my CX-5, the whole transaction was smooth and timeliness (Thanks Hesam). I can’t thank David enough for making my vehicle shopping experience enjoyable and painless. For anyone shopping a vehicle @ ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

First time buying a car and David made it a great experience. He answered all my questions right away. Will definitely come back to David for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

David is very personable & up front with all my questions. He was very helpful & had my best interests at heart. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent service from to finish! From the beginning the approach was to find something that for my budget and style. The knowledge and expertise from Jarell and Hesam was phenomenal. I highly recommend this dealership and will share with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

If I had to buy ten more Mazdas, I would buy them from Garrett Oxnaes at Mazda of Elk Grove! He listened to me, hustled to find my dream car, and gave me the best deal possible. All this without the high pressure or hidden gotchas typical of many other dealerships looking to take advantage of the supply chain induced low inventory environment. Garrett’s service is exceptional! Although my ideal car wasn’t initially available, Garrett reserved my second choice model and kept his eye out in case my first choice freed up which it eventually did. Throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

David made it really easy to come in and buy a car. I came in for a test drive and was able to purchase the car within an hour, paperwork and all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Working with Jon was an absolute pleasure. Jon treated us extremely well and I cannot think of a single thing that he could have done better. Most of the transaction was handled via the internet and telephone. Upon pick-up of the car there were no unpleasant surprises. Jon was engaging, personable and very helpful. I have never had such a positive experience with a dealer in my life. Thank you, Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

This was my 2nd purchase at Mazda of Elk Grove. Jon was referred to me by my previous sales person (who was on vacation). He was pleasant and professional. He made good use of the time we had while waiting for finance by getting the car ready for me so my wait time was minimized. Mazda of Elk Grove is the best dealership I’ve worked with and Jon is a great addition to the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great prices, auto sales and finance are top notch with extremely fair pricing, seemed like everyone working there has the highest of integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Garrett our sales person was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in answering all of our questions. He went out of his way to find the right car for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Nick was absolutely awesome to work with. Zero pressure and so knowledgeable about all of the cars I was interested in. The whole process was so easy and and I am beyond happy with my decision and new car! I appreciate all of the information he gave and for being so easy to work with . Thank you again Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

David Renard went above and beyond;.. We agreed to a vehicle, processed the financing.. and the next morning I decided on a different vehicle. David did not miss a step, and accommodated me. He also sent personalized videos of each vehicle on the lot he thought would suit my needs. This was the most seamless, fun, and professional transaction I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

David R was great! Sent videos, details, paperwork all online. Then delivered this sweet new ride right to my driveway. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Internet Sales Manager Garrett located "vehicle in transit" for me. Excellent communication and transparency made my decision to go with Mazda Elk Grove. Once my car was in dealership, the whole purchase process was very smooth (thanks to Finance Manager Hesam). Worth mentioning- this dealership has very modern and nice facilities!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

We found a great team all around at Mazda of Elk Grove. David was very responsive and helpful from the first point of contact to handing me the keys to our certified preowned CX-5. (Even taking the time to help me pair my device!) We felt like we were in good hands throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

David is the reason I chose Mazda of Elk Grove! By far, he was the most helpful and responsive sales person I’ve ever worked with. He made the process SO EASY. A huge part of your experience buying a car is who you work with. They can make it easier, or more stressful. David was professional, transparent, and provided excellent customer service! I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This has been the best car buying experience I could expect. I live over 100 miles away from the dealership but I would still go and buy my next vehicle from there. I was able to get everything done online, right from booking the vehicle to getting my financing approved. When I booked my car it had not been shipped from the factory but Antonio kept me informed about its progress. He also got the financing and paperwork sorted swiftly. The car was delivered to me by Garett. All this was done without me leaving my home, that's what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

David was amazing and made the whole process a breeze! This was my first time buying a car and David was very knowledgeable, he made sure all my questions were answered. This experience was amazing and the whole staff was great. Will definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everyone one is so nice customer service is outstanding would highly recommend Mazda to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Eric and the team at Mazda of Elk Grove was amazing with finding the car I wanted. Very friendly and helpful from the moment you get there and after you leave with your car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Jon was helpful from the first point of contact when I called the dealership till the end of the process of driving my vehicle off the lot. I told him what I wanted and he made it a smooth process from start to finish. Thanks Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Garrett was patient with me throughout my whole process of finding a commuter car. He stayed in communication with me, wasn’t pushy and went above and beyond with answering my questions, was helpful with referrals and knew what I was looking for. Thank you so much Garrett for making this a pleasant experience! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Garrett was so helpful in assisting us with the value of our car for possible trade in. He was honest and went above and beyond to explain the process. Although we didn’t initially buy a car on the day we visited the dealership, we will definitely come back once we are ready to purchase the car that we want. Thank you Garrett for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Second car bought from Garrett in the last two months. Great personalized service. In and out in no time. Garrett ensures a quality, hassle free transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I only worked with Gerlie at this dealership until I actually purchased a car. She answered all my questions, located a car for me and let me know when it arrived. She responded to every message I sent her and returned my calls. She was a pleasant to work with and if I ever buy another car I would want to work with her. I have recommended her to my friends. Also Taylor in finance was very informative re the purchase of the car and explained all my options re warranties and he explained things if I didn’t understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership was amazing and so friendly. Antonio was so helpful, patient, friendly and funny to. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Would recommend Mazda of Elk Grove to everyone. Fast, friendly service. From stepping on the lot to driving off was under 4 hours. That includes looking at numerous vehicles, test driving and getting financed. Eric was great, never pushed or made me feel like I was being strong armed. Even Hesam (Finance Manager) was honest and friendly. I've purchased many cars throughout the years but have never felt more comfortable and happy as I did after leaving Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Mr. Jaik is extremely courteous and has a good sense of humor. He was extremely professional and went beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Eric was a pleasure to work with when leasing our new car. He answered all of the questions that we had and made sure the car buying experience was smooth and done faster than I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

There’s a big difference between “What’s it gonna take to get you into this baby right here today?” and “How can I help you find the perfect vehicle for you today?”. That is why we love Mazda of Elk Grove. Nick Ishihara is more like a tailor than a salesman. He is kind, informed, professional, and focused on getting us exactly what we want. The whole purchase process was easy, low-stress, and streamlined for our convenience. If you are thinking of buying a vehicle, we recommend you start at Mazda of Elk Grove with Nick. Even if you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

There’s a big difference between “What’s it gonna take to get you into this baby right here today?” and “How can I help you find the perfect vehicle for you today?”. That is why we love Mazda of Elk Grove. Nick Ishihara is more like a tailor than a salesman. He is kind, informed, professional, and focused on getting us exactly what we want. The whole purchase process was easy, low stress, and streamlined for our convenience. If you are thinking of buying a vehicle, we recommend you start at Mazda of Elk Grove with Nick. Even if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Omg! You guys I just recently purchased my CX-5 and I can say that I’m in love with it. My salesman is an amazing guy he showed me few cars until I found what I really wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We just visited Manda Elk Grove, and were helped by Nick Ishihara! Nick was an excellent sales person, he was very friendly willing and knowledgeable to help answer all of our question. Very happy with the service we received!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Garrett was awesome!! made my car buying experience quick and easy. Was very knowledgeable and oriented to making sure i was happy in the end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I visited this dealership in 2021 for some work and had a terrible experience. I addressed my concerns with management, they did what they could to make the situation better but I vowed to never return. I had to bring my car in to this dealership as the other Mazda in Sac was a joke maintenance wise. Let’s fast forward to a month ago…. I take my car back to Mazda of Elk Grove and from the moment I made my appointment until I picked my car up the experience was great! Complete turn around and the changes weren’t ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Overall we were pleased with our visit, but we did have several concerns. Mazda came through at the end and made up for it. Kevin, our salesperson, was very nice and knowledgeable, but overwhelming. There were several times where he would be too pushy or inattentive. Because of this he missed a key detail that caused the process to be protracted. It was Taylor, in the financial department who was able to alleviate our concerns and give us a deal that worked for us and gave us the space we needed to do so. My wife ended up in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Shout of to David Renard for the amazing customer service and his patience ! We’ve bought three different new cars from him (this year and last year)and he is awesome to work with ! He’s a go to when we go to Mazda at Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review