Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for the excellent customer service my wife and I received at Mazda of Elk Grove. Ratish waited for a matching car to come in and notified us immediately so we could get the car we wanted. This is our 3rd Mazda from this dealership and the sales and finance process was smooth and easy. I do want to point out also the service team is always helpful here and from the cashier to the service manager they all take good care of Mazda Owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had a great experience getting a CX-30 through the Costco Auto Program with Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Fantastic dealership! So easy to work with, my sales rep was reliable, knowledgeable, and realistic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The Mazda in Elk Grove had the most welcoming and comfortable atmosphere out of all the dealerships I had gone car shopping at!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Bought my last two Mazda vehicles from this dealership. The service department is second to none! Service writers are always friendly, willing to listen, and help in any way they are able. Chris Howard was especially helpful my last visit. He understood my position and made things happen. Thanks Chris for understanding and fixing my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Jon sent a video of my car before I came to see it. He walked me through every step of the process when I arrived and was kind and helpful. Also, he answered a question I had about the car seat promptly when I got home. Thanks for making this process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Dealership was accommodating and efficient. Everyone was very informative and helpful throughout the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This dealership is staffed with a great team of professionals that are knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and have your best interest at heart. They strive to keep the clients happy and satisfied and especially work at earning and keeping their clients trust. This dealership has the best service department by far. My sales representative, Garrett Oxnaes, was superb in assisting me with my purchase of my new car. I have been a loyal customer of Mazda since the early 1980s. And for good reason. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jon Murphy was so great to work with! He sent me a text within minutes of my inquiry & even sent me a video of the car I wanted before coming to the dealership! He was easy to work with, trustworthy, communicated well & was transparent. I was nervous & he made me feel comfortable immediately! He delivered the car to my door! Hesam in finance was great as well! Would definitely recommend working with Jon & this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

The sales experience at this dealer is EXACTLY what you want when you go to a dealership. Honest, transparent, and zero pressure during ANY part of the buying process. If you can work with David, I suggest doing so. He communicated all the updates of the car buying process via text (what I requested) and was never once annoying or pushy, something the car business is unfortunately still known for. The new CX-5 I bought through David is third vehicle I have bought from the Elk Grove auto mall in the last 3 years and this was by far the easiest, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Both Garrett Oxnæs and Hesam Ghaffari made my first car purchase awesome! Garrett was willing to squeeze me in during his busy day and somehow managed to effortlessly juggle so many things at once; I mean seriously, the man is on the go-go-go but does not fail to appease each and every one of his customers. Garrett is extremely kind and HONEST. I feel like honesty is pretty hard to come by when purchasing a car. He did not try to upsell or pressure me into extra costs. Garrett's genuine-self made me feel confident in my decision-making. Both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Both Eric and Julian made the process of purchasing my new vehicle simple and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The sales experience at this dealer is EXACTLY what you want when you go to a dealership. Honest, transparent, and zero pressure during ANY part of the buying process. If you can work with David, I suggest doing so. He communicated all the updates of the car buying process via text (what I requested) and was never once annoying or pushy, something the car business is unfortunately still known for. The new CX-5 I bought through David is third vehicle I have bought from the Elk Grove auto mall in the last 3 years and this was by far the easiest, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Amazing communication, they are very helpful when it comes to finding the right car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The process was quick. Mr. Boyd got me in a car that fit all my needs. I thank him and Mazda for providing excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very impressive store with a modern yet inviting atmosphere. They had a diverse lot of new models, but there weren’t too many color options for each model. Understandable though since new cars are coming in slowly. I was here with my girlfriend while she bought a new car, but after my experience I will definitely be coming here when I am looking for my own car. Our salesperson, Garrett Oxnæs, was excellent. When we arrived he was busy, which gave us time to look around at the cars on the lot, but he quickly welcomed us in. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership! Garret Oxnaes was quick to assist us, answered our questions, and facilitated a low-pressure sale. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Un excelente trato … Éric nos dio un buen trato lo recomiendo 💯 , las mejores opciones de compra ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Jon Murphy and his team are fast and efficient. He made me feel comfortable and explained any questions I had with honest intentions. They listened to my needs and I got the vehicle I wanted. Thank you Jon! Mazda takes care of their customers. I would definitely recommend the elk grove dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Garrett went above and beyond to make this purchase stress free, easy and enjoyable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Elk Grove Mazda repaired my 2010 Mazda RX-8 R3. They did an awesome job. Thank you Chris for handling my warranty and all the paperwork. Thanks to Billy for understanding my issues. My RX-8 drives perfect! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Came here with my girlfriend when she purchased her new car! Wow the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. After years of dealing with scammy car dealerships this place was a breath of fresh air. Gerlie helped us and was a delight!!! Only ding I can give is that we purchase the platypus plate and once I removed it I saw that it had removed the paint off the front bumper. IMO it is a poorly designed product that should probably be padded before application

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Jarrell is GREAT! He is knowledgeable, caring, friendly, and patient. We appreciated his awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Couldn’t of asked for a better salesman! Thank you again Eric! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jon was so great and super helpful! He even helped accommodate my preferences about financing otherwise would not have been able to make the deal. As a first time buyer my overall experience was great! Everyone was very friendly and Hesam in finance was great as well! Very good communication throughout no gimmicks everything was explained clearly and was very straight forward! Love my new car! Thanks Elk Grove Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Elk Grove Mazda made trading in my car and purchasing a new vehicle super easy and quick! They were able to give me exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Friendly and helpful, no pressure at all- they made sure we had all of our options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great dealership , very friendly staff and a clean establishment. I hope they can continue to have a great staff so more customers can have a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Good Salesman Helps you find what your looking for He try’s to get you good numbers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Eric was great! He is very patient and guided me through the process efficiently! He was thorough and answered all of my questions about the process and the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Garrett not only made every effort to meet our needs while we were purchasing our car yesterday, he checked in today to ask if we had any questions or issues he could help with today. No attempt to sell anything extra (no upsell or pressure yesterday, either!), and was equally attentive to my husband and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

David Renard, sales, and Taylor Schacher, finance, were extremely patient and walked me through the online purchase smoothly. Video reviews of the car and functionality were extremely useful and helped with the car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Nick did a great job selling us the car. He wasn’t pushy and was super knowledgeable about the cars. One of the best dealership experiences I have had. Next time I’m in the market for a new car I will go straight to Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

It was a wonderful buying experience. Kevin was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable. Everyone provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Nice people and comfortable facility. Took good care of us, and kept our needs in mind in many ways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

All the employees are customer oriented to each individual customer. Much appreciated during these times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Transparent and fair pricing for new vehicles. Great sales service and timely response for new car purchase. No high pressure sales tactics and reasonable new car reservation/deposit process. It was a pleasant vehicle purchasing experience with Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Thank you Nick for helping make this buying experience quick and smooth for me and my wife. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

JARELL I just want to say that I really appreciate how you took care of me today! Jarell was so kind and helpful and made buying a new car a breeze! Best car buying experience ever! I’m gonna be blasting too-short baby on my new BOSE music system!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Nick was very helpful in our car buying experience. I liked he was transparent every step of the way. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

David was awesome! This was my very first car and David made my experience pleasant and as easy as possible. My family and I were greeted as soon as we walked onto the lot and he answered any questions we had to the best of his ability. I had already done my own research prior to visiting the Mazda dealership, and David was able to confirm all of the great things I had read online. I'm in love with my car and will definitely encourage my friends and family to check out Mazda of Elk Grove. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Garrett made our Mazda purchase so very easy and he was very approachable during our new car lease dealings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Jon is honest, transparent, and communicative. He helped me through the online buying process and helped set everything up so when we got to the dealership it was a breeze. I immediately felt like I could trust Jon! I feel like I got a great deal on my Mazda and had a great experience at the dealership as well. I’m happy to be a part of the Elk Grove Mazda family. My Cx-5 is a absolutely stunning and drives like a dream, I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I’ve never had a better experience buying a car than my most recent purchase at Mazda of Elk Grove! Eric was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Quality and consistent service. Garrett used a no pressure sales model and provided truthful responses to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This was my very first time buying a Mazda and I was very satisfied. David was very patient and helpful with helping find the perfect car for me. He was also very committed to great service and was very friendly. The atmosphere of the Elk Grove Mazda was awesome and very welcoming. And most importantly, I was given multiple free colored pens! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I love my new Mazda! Thanks for the overall excellent experience. Thanks for everything Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

We got a great car and an amazing deal. We’re grateful and happy. Love the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car at Mazda of Elk Grove. Sales representative Eric Fernandez was very helpful in showing the car in a video as we were located in the Bay Area and couldn’t visit the dealership. Eric also delivered the car promptly to my home in San Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

So, I don’t usually write reviews because, well, I think as a society we’ve become accustomed to subpar customer service. That’s just the norm these days, unfortunately. HOWEVER, my experience with Garrett, Julian, and Hesam was nothing short of exceptional and truly warranted this review. They went above and beyond and completely changed my view of the car buying experience. I am now and forever a fiercely loyal Mazda of Elk Grove customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great service! Cyole was solid at the get-go and Ratish and Hesam went above and beyond! I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove, not only for the fine vehicles but for the professional and caring staff that made me feel truly taken care of. Again, thank you for making my buying experience a memorable one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

David was really great! During the test drive he was very helpful with explaining all of the features of the car without being pushy. David even stayed late to get our check because we did not bring it with us. Ultimately very happy we got what we were looking for in the price range we wanted, and we have a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

The show room was clean. The people very friendly. My wife and I are notorious slow to make a decision. Partly the price of the vehicle, mostly the service we bought our first day of shopping. Massive achievement as it took us 4 months previously. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Friendly and helpful group of people. Easy to work with and get the answers I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I was helped by Rattish, Jarell, and Hesam on the purchase of my new Mazda CX-5. I’m a repeat customer that had great service before and just upgraded from an Altima I got on the Nissan side 11 years ago! I love everything this dealership has to offer as far as the amenities they provide and the convenience of having everything on site like the car wash and quick lube to get all my routine maintenance done. This purchase was no different and all three gentleman were very professional and I didn’t feel like I was being sold uneccesary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

The dealership is well laid out and updated. The bathrooms were clean and the coffee was fresh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I purchased a new vehicle at Elk Grove Mazda and was was very satisfied with the help I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Was a pleasure to work with Garrett on getting a new CX-30 leased. Felt like a walk through the park. Fully transparent and cut right to the chase. Appreciate doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Garret was awesome as always and Grant is a pleasure to work with as well. They provided me great service and made my car buying experience fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

If all dealerships had somebody like Garrett, their lots would be empty not because of a shortage in supply, but because of overwhelming demand by happy new and returning clients. I will be a returning client. I can finally say that I found somebody I can TRUST when purchasing a vehicle and that is Garrett. Honesty is a missing “trait” in most salesman at a dealership nowadays. Much respect. Top of the line service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

If you want to have a smooth experience, above-and-beyond, customer service upfront, honest staff, please come visit this place. Ask for Garret. He is the man. Garret is the kind of professional all car dealership customers deserve. No exaggeration. This was the first time I did not feel anxious or rushed while at a dealership. Quite the opposite. I felt at peace and well treated, but most importantly you made our family happy by getting us an awesome vehicle and the best deal possible overall. Thank you Garret for all your help. I hope Santa Brings you tons of new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

My interaction was limited to the internet manager, Antonio, who was a pleasure to work with. I couldn't find a car of my color choice but I would recommend this dealership to all. Antonio was quick, easy to chat with, and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Kevin is an awesome guy who helped me out as much as possible AND THEN SOME! I was in and out very quickly and on top of that I saved a lot of money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Jaik was simply fantastic. Right from making the personalized videos of the car, till the final handover of the car. Very patient, friendly and genuine. Even the test drive was great unlike most other dealers who just give you a short and dull drive. Jaik truly loves his job and his people skills make him a very valuable asset to Elk Grove Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Mrs Kimberly Louis is the best forex trader and I highly recommend her because her winning rate is 90% guaranteed $9,774 weekly profits with a $1000 capital. I trust and believe in her trading skills in forex and crypto trading. Contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18145590560

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I had been searching the Bay Area for several weeks for a used Mazda Cx-5 or Hyundai Sante Fe and had no luck finding one that checked everything on my list and in my price point. After finding a vehicle on Mazda Elk Grove website I decided to make the drive and check it out. Upon arriving at the dealership I noticed they had a very healthy inventory and I was greeted by Kevin straight away. Kevin pulled the car I was interested in and gave me all the details on the vehicle (Car Fax, inspection notes) with out even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great service and a great price on anew mazda 3. Would absolutely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

One word AWSOME ! Great guy , very considerate 👍 Exceeded my expectations Appreciated the great customer service as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Jarral, Has amazing customer service!!! He did a amazing job helping me find the right vehicle….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent selection knowledgeable and helpful staff, happy to be a return customer time and time again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Amazing experience working with Jon Murphy!! He was very friendly and made my Mazda CX30 purchase super smooth. I purchased this car over phone and he walked me through the entire process over the phone very patiently and guided me until the car was dropped of to my place which was 150 miles away . He was absolutely transparent and kept me in the loop from start to finish. He sent photos and videos of my new car as requested and also got the car cleaned up thoroughly. Absolute pleased to have worked with Jon and kudos to him and team for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I started my search on Autotrader. Was speaking with salesman in the region at a few different dealerships. Eric was the most kind and responsive and was able to give me all the information I needed to make the drive there from Reno. He worked with me on the deal I needed for a trade online and then stuck to the deal when I arrived. This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life. He also out a bow on my car which nobody else has ever done as a finishing touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Jarell Boyd was an awesome rep to work with from beginning to end. I appreciate his honesty and commitment to ensure excellent customer service. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Elk Grove Mazda. I worked with Jarell and received excellent customer service. Jarell was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. This helped me to determine the car that was best for me. During the test drive, Jarell was well versed on all the features and functions, so I ultimately chose the CX-5. I would highly recommend Elk Grove Mazda and specifically ask for Jarell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Ethan was great and all of the people there were helpful and totally willing to go the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Came to Mazda of Elk Grove for my THIRD car not because of the cars that the sell but because of Garrett Oaknes. It’s important to me that when I’m buying a vehicle I don’t feel pressured to do anything I’m not comfortable with. Garrett doesn’t pressure you into anything and treats you like family every time. Definitely recommend Mazda or Elk Grove and I highly suggest asking for Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Garrett is simply amazing. Even with the Covid issues and car shortages he found my car, and got it to his dealership for me. Above and beyond best describes Garrett. Do yourself a favor and go see Garrett for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Amazing experience! Garrett was extremely helpful, and answered all our questions. Even when we experienced roadblocks with our trade in, he helped provide options that ultimately allowed me to purchase my new car. First time leaving a dealership where I felt respected.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

This was a fantastic buying experience. I arrived at 630 PM on 11/19/21. I met Antonio. He was very friendly. I told him the car that I had come to see. He located the car and then Showed the car and its features to me. After that went on a test drive and I liked the car. We ran numbers and came to a agreement. The whole thing was very smooth and easy. I went to the Finance Department and I cant remember his name (maybe Taylor?), he showed me the different coverage options I could choose. He wasn't pushy and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

This was a fantastic buying experience. I arrived at 630 PM on 11/19/21. I met Antonio. He was very friendly. I told him the car that I had come to see. He located the car and then Showed the car and its features to me. After that went on a test drive and I liked the car. We ran numbers and came to a agreement. The whole thing was very smooth and easy. I went to the Finance Department and I cant remember his name (maybe Taylor?), he showed me the different coverage options I could choose. He wasn't pushy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Quick responses to our enquiries; no pressure to buy (by salesman); salesman very informative. Would consider next car purchase there and highly recommend dealer (sorry for misspelling inquiries-my bad!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Jaik Wilmon was very helpful and informational of the vehicle that I purchased for my teenage driver. This is her first car and the used vehicle I purchased is in good condition for its year 2004. Thank you for giving us a tour around the area of the dealership and some good conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Love these cars, they almost sell themselves. We got the CX-5 Grand Touring and it's the best choice for our family, plenty of space and great on gas, plus it still zooms!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

3rd Vehicle my family has purchased from Mazda of Elk Grove. Excellent customer service and selection. Internet Sales Manager David Renard is person to see. Very pleased with our new 2021 Mazda CX9, Carbon Edition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great service, made the process very simple and easy. No pressure, very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Garrett made the whole experience so much easier. He brought the car to us, had all the paperwork ready and made it enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Eric went out of his way to sell this car, and I mean that literally. I have an odd work situation, so Eric drove the paperwork 115 miles to me in San Francisco traffic. When the paperwork was done, he delivered the car to my house, another thirty miles from the dealership. And he and Elk Grove Mazda beat the other dealers on price too! I was very impressed with their level of commitment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Ive had Excellent customer service with mazda before, and they always perform better than most

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Eric was very knowledgeable, helpful and not in anyway pushy. He explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Mazda of EG does not do dealer mark ups which is a huge deal for this time in the economy. The process is super easy and the staff is extremely nice. There is no BS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I love Mazda Elk Grove garrett is awesome and really knows his stuff. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Eric is great person he help me with all my questions and concerns, I will recommend to anyone to Elk Grove Mazda for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Antonio was awesome Friendly and honest This is best experience I ever had. They are the best in area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great experience. Very welcoming and not pushy. Really took time to find a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Antonio made buying the CX-30 a breeze -very friendly, informative, and No hard sell. He kept me updated on arrival status. Taylor made financing with Mazda easy. So far, staff in the service department have been very helpful. Overall, a great buying experience with Elk Grove Mazda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Dealership was very modern with lots of amenities. Staff was very friendly and noy aggressive in their sales approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I didn’t feel pressured! I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

This is my second purchase from Mazda of Elk Grove and, once again, Garrett made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. The entire sales process is orchestrated with a friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff determined to give the best deal possible without undue pressure. I drive an hour out of my way to purchase from this dealership because they’re by far the best in the Sacramento area. If you want the best deal possible ask for Garrett Oxnaes. You won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Mazda of Elk Grove got us into another vehicle, a Mazda CX-5. This #3 for us! Amazing service!! Quick deal, we were in and out pretty quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Mazda of elk grove provided very quality performance and service to my wife and I as we were looking for a small SUV. Very helpful people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review