Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Second New Car purchased at Mazda of Elk Grove. Fair pricing and no pressure. Kevin Burke was our salesperson. He went to bat for us during the negotiation process for the exact car we wanted. Great job preparing the car for delivery, on time as promised, proactive with all the paperwork. We were out of the dealership in less than an hour. Thanks Kevin for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was so happy to be able to get into a car from this dealership, Eric was so nice to work with! Thank you guys so much! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Mazda of Elk Grove has restored my faith in traditional car dealerships. They do not rely on the hard sale or shady gimmicks. They are upfront and honest. I will be back when it's time to ouechsya new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We had been looking for a car around the Bay Area. Dealership inventories were low and because of the supply chain back up, dealers were jacking up their pricing. Gerlie provided all of the information we needed over the phone. She did a video of the car. Provided us with general pricing and what to expect if we came to purchase the car. We said we were coming out to purchase the car. The dealership was 90 minutes away. It was worth the drive. The car was prepped with a detail and a tank of gas. Gerlie even put a giant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Antonio is hard working and pleasant to work with. He is very honest and up front .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Kevin was great to work with and his customer service was excellent. This was the best buying experience we have ever had. There was no pressure and no sales games were played by any of the staff. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Jaik was an amazing employee to work with, I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me with my first buying experience. He accepted all my dumb questions and mistakes that I’ve made and made me feel safe. His experience clearly shows his competence, intelligence and positivity. Thank you Jaik for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Nick is super helpful and very knowledgeable in Mazda of Elk Grove. He provided super great customer service from the beginning and the end. Thank you, Nick, for helping us choose the best Mazda car, which is the first Mazda car in our life. I am 100% satisfied with my Mazda X-30, and I am willing to recommend Nick to my friends, who need to purchase new cars in Mazda. Thanks, Nick!!!! Thank you for always helping, we appreciate it!!!! 🙂 Thanks, Sincerely, X.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Antonio is very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my quest and showed me different options. He was very patient and pleasant too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I was there today and gerlie helped us find the perfect car 10/10 service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This dealership had great customer service, everyone was very helpful and they answered all my questions. They gave me a thorough walkthrough of the vehicle which was cool and also made the process of leasing the car very quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I couldnt ask for anything less then perfect. Jaik and his team are amazing and ill continue to buy cars from Mazda! Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

A special thanks to Antonio for being attentive, knowledge and for listening to what I wanted. My car search and buying experience at Mazda was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Why go anywhere else when they always have the best pricing, least pressure salespeople, and responsive and honest service department? Also, they have much better inventory than any nearby dealers who are struggling with supply chain and therefore jacking up prices. See Eric for a very helpful and low pressure buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Bought a mazda cx-9 carbon edition at this dealership, and let me tell you best service I have ever had at a dealership. Antonio and Eric were a pleasure to work with. They made my family and I feel very welcomed. They even worked with me to unfreeze my credit. They really care about the customer and it shows. Would 100 percent recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Simplest car buying experience ever Eric was knowledgeable and helpful on our selections and smoothed the path to a pleasant experience All around great day out and went home with a new mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Jake and Jarell were very helpful every step of the way. Excellent service. Even after the purchase of my MX 5, Jake has been very responsive to all of my questions about the vehicle. Thank you so much! I’ll be happy to refer my friends and family to Mazda Elk Grove for their vehicle purchase needs. I appreciate that the owner sells at MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Todo fue perfecto muy buen servicio por parte del personal muchas gracias por toda su atención a todo el personal de mazda regresare hahaha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very pleasant environment. This has been the very first dealership that I go to that did not push me to buy. The sales man, Eric was very professional and knew exactly what he was selling. He had a lot of patience, showed me how to set up the car and app. I’m very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This weekend I got myself an new car and Jon helped me through out the process. I had a very pleasant experience car shopping..He was informative , helpful and friendly..would definitely recommend to friends. The follow up afterwards has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My wife and I just bought a new Mazda CX-5. I always dread car shopping but was pleasantly surprised at Mazda of Elk Grove. Garrett made the car buying experience much easier. He was knowledgeable, patient, and not pushy at all. i would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. I have been in sales and marketing for many years, in a different business, and I believe Garrett to be an asset to Mazda of Elk Grove. After our decision was made Taylor was our finance person. Taylor was very easy to work with on this purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Amazing Salesman. Got me exactly what I wanted and helped me get an amazing price on my trade in. Jon was incredibly friendly and even helped me move over all the stuff from my old car. I will definitely be going back to him in the future. Overall friendly, efficient, and attentive to my wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Eric was great, he made everything super easy and stress free! He communicated with us clearly throughout the process, and was very friendly. We’ll definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I really appreciate people who listen to what I ask for and not try to manipulate the sale. Garrett heard how I wanted the sale to go and respected that. I was leaning toward a purchase at another dealership and did not have the same experience. In the end I met my goals of purchasing a daily commuter car for work that will last me past retirement. And even though the deal at the other dealership appeared better, In the end the bottom line was not. Thank you Garrett, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Jeff Strong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Mr. Willmon was excellent and delivered at every aspect. Technical - he answered all the questions I had Salesmanship - very knowledgeable and knew what features I wanted and even those I didn’t think about. Delivery - smooth and at time of sale/ delivery was very very clear in explanation and double / triple checked all the info Had the vehicle ready at my stated time, walked me through the feature and set up, full tank of gas, paper work and prep was solid and with care. Overall I’d buy another Mazda with Elk Grove and Mr. Willmon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Submitted a interest in a Mazda 3 HB Premium - instantly got a response via the internet with a phone text. Jaik Willson was excellent and sent me a video of the cars via phone that were at the dealership. Pre-dealer - Excellent. At the dealership - Jaik was awesome at showing the products and had answers for a lot of my questions Test-Drive - was a very good experience, Elk Grove has a lot of side roads/ developments good for test drives stops and starts, Jaik again knew a lot about the features of the new year model Numbers/ Deals ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

We had a wonderful experience car shopping..Eric was informative , extremely helpful and friendly..would definitely recommend to family and friends. The follow up afterwards has been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jaik from Elk Grove Mazda was very helpful with getting myself and my roommate, reliable vehicles. I bought 2021 CX-5 and my roommate bought a 2016 Mazda 3. I had a Mazda 6 that I loved but I needed a AWD because I live in the mountain's. Jaik was friendly and listened to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Both gentlemen I worked with were great, professional. Kevin was great, provided me with good options, and Hesam clearly explained all the paperwork. Great team, enjoyed the process--it has been 17 years to the day since my last new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility. I been with Elk Grove Mazda guys for over 9 years. Excellent place. But, they need to add some flavored creamer to the coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Jarell was awesome, he provided excellent service. Jarell was knowledgeable about the different types of Mazda models, knew all package information, and was quick to check on color stock. I never felt pressured to buy but was also respected and tentatively given the time and attention needed to choose the right car for me and my family. I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Elk Grove Mazda from the first appointment to check out the CX-30 and CX-5 to signing the loan agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I really appreciate Eric for going above & beyond to get me the car I wanted. I’m am loving my new 2019 CX-5 Touring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Really helpful ,great personality , got the job done in a timely matter put me on the road. And the Mr pibb there is delicious. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great salesman really knows the Mazda line of vehicles, he really cares about his customers and proud of the Dealership and the line of vehicles they offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful experience! The sales team was amazing with keeping a positive environment and friendly service. Eric, Jarrell, and Taylor made it feel like I got a new car and new friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Eric was amazing and well knowledgeable on all features on the car. He made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable! Great experience! Thank you ! -Heriberto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Jaik made the buying process so easy and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I never once felt pressured to buy which is refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I had the most helpful and professional experience working with David on buying my new car from Mazda of Elk Grove I am very satisfied with my purchase, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Cyole and Ethan were super easy going and pleasant to work with. The process was easy to understand and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Purchased 2 cars within a year here. Jarrell is the best, he is professional and knowledgeable! I have purchased several cars in my lifetime and this experience by far is the best I have ever had! I would highly recommend going to Mazda of Elk Grove You! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Our sales man GARRETT went above and beyond! I have purchased many vehicles and by far his customer service and attention to detail SURPASSES others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Pleasant sales personnel, not pushy, great deals, see Garret O.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great experience, Jon Murphy was very good and the sale took place very quick and was able to secure transportation 2 days after the purchase. Car got the my home in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I had a great experience at Mazda. Everyone is super helpful there and Garrett who sold me my car was awesome. Amazing customer service I definitely give a thumbs up! 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Professional, Courteous. Made the car buying experience hassle free and easy. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Jaik and Taylor were a great help with our long distance purchase. We really appreciated how easy they made the transaction happen. No stress just presented the facts and figures. Easy decision to make. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Jaik was personable, informative, and professional throughout the car buying experience. His knowledge of the Mazda brand was impressive. Jaik never pressured me to purchase a vehicle during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Friendly and very helpful...made car buying a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very professional and no pressure at all. What we were looking for came first and all of our questions were answered by our salesman Garrett. He did an outstanding job demonstrating the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

He was very knowledgeable and helpful during the car purchase process. Was able to answer all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I went into Elk Grove Mazda looking for a specific car in mind and Mazda had a used one. Low mileage, reasonable price, and nice interior color. Jon Murphy was the point of contact which lead me into sales communication with Garrett Oxnaes. Garrett was overall great to work with. He made it easy to buy a car. He answered most of my questions, even showed me features of the car that you would have to read about in the manual. Quite knowledgeable guy considering it was a different make other than mazda. The overall experience with Garrett was comfortable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This is my second purchase at this very location because of the ease, and knowledge but most importantly the customer service. Ethan and Jarell both helped me throughout my purchase - very Professional and helpful- took care of every possible concern and question. Thank you to both of you for helping me purchase my car; especially addressing my concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Thank you David for your great service, attention to detail, patience & care in helping our vehicle find us! We enjoyed your exceptional experience to find the vehicle we love! It was great to have you alongside to answer all our questions in prompt and professional manner,! Thank you truly - you deserve recognition beyond words!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I am thrilled with both my purchase and my car buying experience. It was smooth, efficient and no stress. Jon was kind, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process. Every car buying experience should be like this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great hospitality from the moment I walked in the door, not at all a stressful experience, gave me top dollar for my trade in, my salesman Jarrell helped me learn all the features of my new car; which I love. I was a Nissan owner for over 20 years. But, I think Mazda is my new go to car. Great service, and a great car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I would like to thank Nick Ishihara for his kindness and understanding after our car was totaled. He was wonderful and walked us around and talked about the cars he had to offer. We had to wait until our funds came through but after shopping over a month and meeting many sales people...Nick shown above them all. He helped us find what we needed and walked us through the tech, the engine, the interior and Elk Grove Mazda's polices. It is a beautiful place to shop and all the employees seemed like they liked working there. Rare in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

We had to wait for a month before our car was totaled. So, we started shopping. We met Nick Ishihara. What a pleasant visit. No hassle, understanding and SOOOOOO knowledgeable. When we finally got our pay out for our car...we looked around, but I wanted to support Nick and his company. He has so much information and lots of experience with the car industry. He was the first salesman we met that we could ask questions and he knew what they we were talking about. From the engine to the interior, from the technology to the financing and service. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Words are barely sufficient to explain the exemplary business of Mazda Elk Grove. Cyole went above and beyond to help me purchase my dream vehicle from across the country. The finance department, too, did everything they could to make this a seamless transaction. By far the best business experience I've had to date. Not only are they willing to help, but they are genuine human beings who have your best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Every staff member at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating. The whole process was very easy and low stress. Every person made sure I was taken care of and understood everything that was happening. Delivery was smooth and everything was explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The easiest, most pleasant experience anyone could ask for. Not only did Nick show me several options, but was greatly knowledgeable, easy going, patient and overall kind. Would definitely recommend checking out their stock and even greatly recommend working with Nick to get you exactly what you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

fast and efficient oil changes. We love our salesman Matt Heidrich! He goes above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Thank you mazda elk Grove team for pulling off the impossible.my dreams were made true ,and I will be a loyal maita Mazda customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I want to say a very special thank you to Garrett and Ratish.they made the impossible happen today.i would highly recommend doing buisness with maita mazda.my dreams came true today I walked away with a 2021 mazda 3.i came in with an old car that had high mileage and no hope for anything to happen,and left with my dream car on a budget!!. With close to no money down!!!,I never in a million years thought I could pull this off.but Garrett and ratish made it happen.thank you,thank you ,thank you!!.i will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Eric and the team at Elk Grove Mazda were a pleasure to work with! I was dreading the car-buying process but Eric made it fast, easy, and fair. Before we arrived, he worked with us on the price of the car and helped us complete much of the paperwork. There we no surprises or unexpected changes when we arrived. I highly recommend Eric and his team and look forward to going back to Elk Grove Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Most friendly and comfortable dealership I've ever been to. Eric answered every question I had and was absolutely awesome to work with! And thank you to Taylor for making the paper signing process quick and easy. Thanks Elk Grove for helping me buy the exact car I wanted that fit my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

This is the third car I’ve purchased from Elk Grove Mazda, always will to go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The whole team was awesome very professional. Enjoyed every every moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Hubo buen trato, gran explicación y precios que ayudan mucho a cualquier persona agarrar un auto. Lo recomiendo mucho, el trato y el lugar 👌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly, dedicated and experienced workers. Amazing service and advisors! Garrett helped me a year ago on getting a lease and now he helped me get a lower car note and to moved over to financing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

When we sent an inquiry to Mazda Elk Grove, Nick immediately responded and said he would send us a video of the 2 CX-9 units we were interested in. He did so promptly with a brief message to reach out if we needed anything else. We let him know that we would get back to him after we did some shopping around. For 2 days we didn’t get any nagging texts or calls from Nick, as he promised - unlike other pushy sales people from other dealers. When we finally got back to him on a Sunday, he said he’d ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Mazda of Elk Grove never disappoints every time we purchase a vehicle from them. I fell in love with the 2021 Miata MX5 RF in the showroom and had to have it. Garrett took really good care of me and went above beyond! Give him a raise! Also, Taylor was awesome and explained everything that I needed to know. Thank you guys for making this happen for me. Love my Miata!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Shoutout to Jarell! Oh man thank you for going beyond your service the day that I bought the car from your dealership. Professional and amazing service is what I experienced from you guys. You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great service and excellent experience..love Mazda of Elk Grove. I recommend my friends and family to get their service. Really appreciate their service and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Helpful, good, nice, extremely helpful, extremely good, extremely nice. Good customer service, friendly employees. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Jarell was so respectful and helpful from the moment I met him. I came back 2 days later and bought my CX-5 from him! Overall great experience and would highly ecommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Jon was very professional and thorough. Our experience was overall positive. He addressed our questions and requests very well. Overall we had a great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

It was great to work with Nick. He was very friendly and willing to answer all the questions that we have. No pressure, no confusion, everything was clear. Super nice customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Jon was great throughout the process and even delivered our car to us a 100 miles from the dealership. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

David was really helpful and patient throughout my car buying process. My experience at Mazda of Elk Grove was really good too, would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Garrett at Mazda of Elk Grove was amazing. He helped me purchase my first car 3 years ago and he has helped me again to upgrade my car. I’m so happy to find the car suited for me. He was able to show me many options and then figured out if they were in my range. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Our experience at Elk Grove Mazda was absolutely amazing. We are so thankful for the kind and helpful staff. We will be back for our next car for sure. Thank you Elk Grove Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

David Renard made the experience efficient, professional, and pleasant throughout. The entire deal was approved and agreed before I arrived, and he came in on his day off to get me into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Amazing! Top notch customer service - a very comfortable test drive and buying experience! I was thoroughly impressed with all the staff at Mazda Elk Grove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent, professional service from any member of staff. Very happy getting my third car from here. Always enjoy coming down to Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This was not our first time working with Garrett Oxnæs. We came in to check out a Mazda CX-5 and he came over to say hello. He remembered us from our purchase with him 6 years ago. It was like working with a family friend. We knew we could trust him to do the best for us. He called us to follow up when more inventory came in. We felt comfortable asking him all our questions and he took time to give us personal attention. We are extremely happy with service from this dealership and the purchase we got today. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great facilities and friendly staff make choosing a car easier than ever. A great selection of models trims and colors so you will find what you need or they can get it. David helped me find the right car for me and even delivered it to my house. Great experience and highly recommended .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kahn was very friendly, and very helpful. Maria explained everything very clearly and throughly. Kahn was sure to explain everything in the car to me, and Maria helped me get the options that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We got the right price for the car we wanted and honestly it was the best dealership experience ever. We loved the car and the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Matt is the bomb!! He is super personable and makes car buying experience fun and exciting!! Matt’s energy is/was amazing!! Thank you All

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

An awesome help to say the least! My lease was ending and she did all that was in her power to help me refinance my vehicle and I’m happy with the overall experience and happy the car is still mine 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mazda of Elk Grove has an excellent atmosphere and staff who are willing to accommodate for the needs of potential customers! Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

10/10 recommend buying a vehicle from here. Matt was amazing, was able to explain all the features of my new vehicle. I had some follow up questions about some of the features after, and Matt answered my call right away. I will highly recommend this dealership in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

If you want a vehicle Jarell Boyd should be your go to salesman. He went above and beyond to handle all my needs and requests. Was extremely patient and "no pressure" kind of guy. Easiest and best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Nick is THE BEST! He took great care of my son and I, followed through on all aspects of our (no-stress) deal, and then exceeded our expectations by going above and beyond to make sure that we received the best service and experience. I would 100% work with him again. And, we love the car. Thanks so much Nick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Matt was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! He was friendly and not pushy at all. He was so very accommodating! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Garret is so wonderful to work with. She made my sister’s first time car buying experience very pleasant. He was not pushy at all and the ease of doing business with him is phenomenal. I highly recommend him to anyone who is out there purchasing a car. You want someone who knows their job and does it well and it’s people like Garret that you want to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Our experience with Garrett at Mazda of Elk Grove was fantastic. He was extremely responsive, knew exactly what we were looking for, and made the whole process quick and painless. In addition, Taylor in financing was outstanding, helping us through the process and patiently answering our questions. I have no hesitation whatsoever in strongly recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service that my family and I received. David was full of Information and enthusiasm. I’m so happy that he was there to help us purchase my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They went above and beyond, not only did they give us a good deal on our new CX-5 but gave us fast service afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Garrett went way above and beyond to get us the car and the features we wanted. He was very personable. We enjoyed the experience. Thanks Garrett.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review