Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Garrett was super helpful and thorough throughout the purchasing process, and kept us informed while we waited for our car to arrive. Deal was agreed upfront and no issues. Would recommend him if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

David Renard was great to work with during the entire car buying experience at Mazda Elk Grove and his welcoming and positive attitude was very much appreciated. He kept us well informed, explained things carefully and ensured we understood every little detail of the new car we were purchasing. He also helped set up everything inside the car, including the MyMazda app. If you’re looking to purchase a Mazda, be sure to ask for David Renard at Mazda Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Antonio was a great salesman. No pressure to buy and no markups at this dealership. The experience was relatively quick and and stress-free. Recommend if you're considering a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

David Renard turned around what was initially a negative experience at Elk Grove Mazda, and he is the reason for our decision to purchase the CX-30 for our daughter from this dealership. David had an impeccable ability of making us feel like we were his only customer. He impressed our entire family by making us feel at ease, answering every question (and more) about the car, engaging with us and becoming familiar with our needs for the car and personalizing our overall experience. Because of the exceptional service, we decided to purchase the car. David made us feel confident in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My husband and I live part time in Reno, NV and Modesto, CA and neither of our dealerships in our city had what we were looking for. Not to mention, the service was very poor at our locations so we reached out to Nick Ishihara at Elk Grove Mazda and received such great care and concern that we decided to go that direction. Not only did he understand that we wanted to just cut to the chase, but he went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle to us in Reno making our lives so much less stressful. Thank you, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Thanks Eric for your excellent service and helping me with my trade in and getting me into my new Mazda! -David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Just, amazing service! Eric me ayudó en todo el proceso, me guió y me aconsejó. Nunca me sentí obligada a comprar, ni presionada. Y eso es lo mejor de este lugar. Todo el personal muy amable y obviamente, volveré a futuro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I really enjoyed working with this dealership, biggest reason was because of Nick . Nick made everything very pleasant. Nick is an awesome salesperson always making himself available. Nick was very professional and sent me every detail about the car we were buying. Thanks Nick for driving the car to Reno to deliver it to my daughter and son-in-law . I would definitely recommend this dealership because of the smooth transaction with Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very nice experience to buy this new CX-50 Mazda with the help of Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Elk Grove Mazda is a awesome place to buy new car and I appreciate the help from Nick! Nick is a great saleperson giving me tons of help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Kevin did a great job. He kept me posted when my vehicle would arrive. Explained features and options. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

David Renard and Elk Grove Mazda made my car buying experience easy from start to finish. David was very informative, always available, and highly communicative throughout the process. If you’re in the market for a new car, buy from David Renard and Elk Grove Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I can’t say enough positive things about Eric and his team at Mazda of Elk Grove! They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted from an out of town dealership, all without any additional dealer mark-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Eric was patient, informative, and persistent. Amazing! Thank you. Jarrell top notch. He knew his numbers, the benefits, and welcomed the gard questions. They were a tag team. You saw that they were comfortable in their skills. I am this far happy with all three Eric, Jarrell and Mazda. It's only been a week but I'm praying that my choice was a great one. Thank you gentlemen and may Hod bless your efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Eric was fantastic! If your in the market for a new Mazda go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Not pushy, I didn’t feel like I was getting pressured to buy the car at all. The price and interest rate that they give you over the phone/printed quote is exactly what I paid when I went in person to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I purchased my first Mazda from Eric. Eric was extremely patient and kind throughout the purchase process. Whenever I had a question, Eric took the time to ensure I was satisfied with his response. I appreciate Eric’s ability to attune to his clients needs and the time he spent demonstrating all the features of my new CX-30. Thank you, Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Clean dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very low pressure and willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Mazda of Elk Grove is the dealership you want to go. Dealers are kind and nice and no crazy mark ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Jon was very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. He made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. We were very happy to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

My husband and I are return customers. We very much appreciate the helpful and upfront attitude of the employees at this dealership. Garrett continues to maintain exemplary service. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

A couple years ago, I bought a Mazda 6 from Mazada Elk Grove. I was so happy with the customer service, that I knew the next car I bought would be another Mazda. Two years later, my wife purchased her CX-9. Garrett did an exceptionally well job in guiding us to this car. He gave us all the options the dealership had to offer. Also, Tony in finance was great in providing us with the numbers we wanted to see as our final payments. Oh and I leveled up my Mazda 6 to a CX-5 too! The process was smooth, fast and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Friendly people, comfortable atmosphere. They took all the time I needed to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. No pressure. I had an issue with the vehicle (not their fault) under trying circumstances and the whole service crew went well out of their way to resolve it. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Had an amazing experience purchasing a Mazda here and with Eric! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I had been searching for a new car for weeks after an accident made me car a total loss. I was looking for something with great gas mileage, a great price and a smaller SUV. I found potential option at Mazda Elk Grove and upon entering, I was greeted immediately by Garrett. While I test drove the car, he answered my questions without making me feel pushed to make a decision. He was informative and presented all the information I needed to know. I was treated with respect and kindness through the whole process. I would definitely recommend Mazda of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I was in search of an SUV after having driven a sedan for 10 years. David from Mazda of Elk Grove took the time to go over the vehicle details during the test drive and made sure I had no additional questions prior to reserving the vehicle. I also appreciate that this dealership does not have any markups, besides the given taxes and doc fees. David was transparent throughout the whole process, and I would definitely refer my family and friends to David for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and very welcoming . I was helped right away and Nick helped the process move super fast. He was very easy to work with and was helped with so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I love they have transparent pricing. I appreciate that they are t trying to rip people off. My sales person Garrett drove my car to me all the way in Oakland for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The staff were professional and knowledgeable. They communicated well by answering questions and keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Nick Ishihara at Elk Grove Mazda was amazing to work with . He was very professional ,helpful And took the stress out of car buying. I am extremely happy with my car and the service that I received. I am definitely going to recommend Nick ishihara as well as Elk Grove Mazda to any of my future car buying friends. thanks for the amazing experience and my beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I’ve bought over 20 new cars and buying from Nick (salesperson) and Elk Grove was easily my best experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Went smoothly and I was shown around and introduced to people in other departments. Made to feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Awesome service!! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Antonio and Jaik really went all out to make sure we had a great experience. No sales pressure whatsoever! Love that they offer free car washes for as long as i own my vehicle. They even delivered my vehicle to my home! Genuinely recommend them without reservation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jon & the team at Mazda Of Elk Grove are amazing. They provided regular updates while the specific car was being manufactured. The whole buying process was smooth! No Gimmick! Just simply authentic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Mazda of EG found me the vehicle I wanted when no one else had it, and with no crazy dealer markups!! Jon was a delight to work with, professional, courteous, and didn't play unnecessary dealership games!! I would definitely buy another car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great Dealership. Purchased my 4th new car at Mazda Elk Grove and would highly recommend them to you. Antonio was patient and listened to what I wanted instead of what he thought I wanted. Excellent job Antonio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Amazing experience and outstanding communication with David! All throughout the buying process, he kept us updated with anything about the car and even gave us information about other cars that we might be interested in. Great and friendly guy, he really cares about the customer's preferences and is super approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Eric had been the super nice guy, he took us through the whole process of test drive, getting the best deal ( he had been patient and did a back and forth countless times with his manager to get me the best deal ), demo'ng and explaining things etc. Eric stands out from all the sales people i have interacted with recently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Antonio Salas was so friendly, professional, exceptionally knowledgeable on Mazda and each car. He totally sold me on Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staffs without pushing addons or markups when we bought our CX-50. Our dealer was David and he was super helpful and up front about everything. Would definitely recommend buying here if you ever need a Mazda in Sacramento area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Wonderful service. Garrett was essential in the whole process. I would definitely recommend everyone to go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Garret has helped us with multiple purchases and always does a great job. We got exactly what we wanted at a great price. Thanks Garrett!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Nick is friendly and superior service. The dealer get the job done quickly. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

David rocks! Very responsive and kind. I am new to the state but he did make everything feel home. Give him a chance if you’d like a new car. You wouldn’t regret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

If you're buying a Mazda, look no further. This place is awesome. Garrett helped us throughout the process. He's very knowledgeable, professional and very accommodating. It's the best place to shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

He was very kind and considerate to my needs. I had a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I felt relaxed as soon as I walked into the dealership. Antonio was absolutely fantastic. I see myself coming here for all of my service needs, even if it's out of my way. It was a great experience buying my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Nice people great selection and above and beyond customer service. Good snacks and cold water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Every person that walked by smiled and made sure I was being helped. I had two sales guys and one finance guy and they were all amazing and very personable. This is what buying a car should be like every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

they are dedicated to making sure you get the best deal and aim to please!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great service and got the car we wanted for my daughter. We appreciate the update

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Kevin Burke worked with us and when I say he went above and beyond, I couldn't be more serious. He helped us with every step and even helped us fill out some of the paperwork over the phone while we were on our way to the dealership so we could get the ball rolling. He took a video of the interior and exterior of the car so we could get a better view than what the website offered, and that made a huge difference for us. I am a return customer and this is my second certified pre-owned Mazda ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Knowing Maddie Schaefer has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best Forex Trader ever, I just made another withdrawal few days ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Antonio Presented the car with great detail. I Felt comfortable with Antonio as a salesman. Antonio sounded like he enjoys his job. I was treated very well at Mazda of Elk Grove with all the staff members I met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jaik was great, very helpful and well informed in regard to the car that I purchased and the history of Mazda. I would recommend Elk Grove Mazda and Jaik.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We went to this Mazda dealership because all others in the Sacramento area have added markups and/or useless “dealer installed options” for $10K - basically a hidden markup. We were in the market for a CX-50 and were assisted by Antonio Salas. Throughout the purchasing process, Antonio was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. He even brewed us a fresh pot of coffee! He took time out of the next day to go through the features with me and answered any questions I had with the car. The financing was handled by Hesam Ghaffari. He worked with us to get the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Outstanding dealership! The entire staff are respectful and helpful. They understand your needs and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We were in the market for a CX-50 and were assisted by Antonio Salas. Throughout the purchasing process, Antonio was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. He even brewed us a fresh pot of coffee! He took time out of the next day to go through the features with me and answered any questions I had with the car. The financing was handled by Hesam Ghaffari. He worked with us to get the best rates for financing and presented us with options to fit our finances. He explained everything we signed into detail and was transparent about the pricing throughout the signing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with a car salesman! Thank you Garreth! We’ll come see you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jaik and the dealership were great! They were superb in the handeling of our purchase of our new Mazda CX-30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everybody here was very helpful and very attentive throughout the whole process. A great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jaik Willmon - best sales person! Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Keep him! Hesam of Finance was really nice. Sales and finance department were amazing! Overall, great experience! Thank you. I will definitely recommend Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have had nothing but an amazing experience with all of the staff at Mazda Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Good, quick and straight forward experience. This was much appreciated. Everyone was polite and made the process enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We had a great experience there . Great customer service . Jaik was friendly and super helpful . The process was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I ordered a 2022 MX-5 Club with David's assistance and the hardest thing about the experience was the wait. He was responsive and helpful throughout. Smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Any hiccups were solely due to my own misunderstandings/lack of experience. I'm sure we'll be back in the future once the electric options start showing up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Garrett was great to work with, super professional, and we never felt pressured. He was very forth coming with the information we asked for and went above and beyond to deliver a package that we were very happy with. I’d strongly recommend working with Garrett if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. We look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent experience with Garrett Oxnaes and his team at foranyauto. Very professional and incredibly helpful when purchasing our new ford bronco .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Big thank you to Garrett Oxnaes, very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleasant to work with. (and buying a new car is usually a painstaking task) In and out once we decided to make the purchase. He even recommended a restaurant for me to go to because I was hungry at the time. The food was real good! I know that’s a little thing but sometimes it’s the little things that make a lasting impression. Definitely would recommend to my friends interested in buying a new car. Thanks again Garrett for all your help. Oh yeah the car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We have purchased many vehicles over the years with this dealership. This was the first time working with Garrett. He was very polite and knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the deal we wanted! I highly recommend Garrett for our auto purchases...he's also very responsive! He's an asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and the service is always amazing. Not just in the sales department, but the service department also. They’re easy to work with and they always take care good care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Jon Was great.He made the whole process great.I got the car i wanted with out any CRAZY DEALR MARKUPS.Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Eric did a great job. This is my third lease here, the first being in 2015. Always a pleasure. I absolutely love the CX-30. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Eric has made the process easy, simple and efficient. Very clear on the explanations provided and patient with multiple requests. Same goes the Mazda of Elk Grove team. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Eric and the Mazda Elk Grove team did an awesome job helping me find the vehicle that matched my want list perfectly! It was a great experience. I did not think I would buy a car through a dealership, but Eric and the whole team made it easy. Thank you guys so much for the time, attention to detail you invested in my purchase. I will definitely recommend Mazda Elk Grove to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

David is extremely perfesonal. He explained everything to me on how to operate the vehicle and took my calls if I had any questions! David always returned calls promptly. Very polite too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Garrett is very valuable asset Elk grove Mazda has. He is very knowledgeable and patient person. He went above and beyond, to find a vehicle that fitted our needs and budget. He is so smart, that he was able to sell us the vehicle, that was still at the port of origin. I reached out back to him with multiple questions after I brought my car home, he answered all my phone calls to clarify my concerns. Thanks Garrett for the care you showed. Looking forward to work with you again in the future 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

David was very kind and courteous! He took advantage of every moment we had to explain the vehicle we were interested in buying. I never felt any pressure or any kind of uneasiness. He was very knowledgeable about Mazda and presented us with great financing options: I’m loving my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Jon is very patient, friendly, attentive, and good service. I got a good deal and got my car delivery fast. I had a really good experience in Mazda Elk Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Eric was courteous, professional and courteous from beginning to end of the car buying experience. The other Mazda employees we met with were also absolutely great. After we met with Eric at his desk and finished the financial portion, Eric met us at the vehicle and showed and explained everything hands on. Eric is a valuable asset to Mazda, the Mazda team was excellent and we love our new Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Eric was great from start to finish. Very responsive, listened to us closely and found us a vehicle that met our needs at a fair price. Buying a car is not a process I enjoy but Eric and Mazda Elk Grove made it painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I have been using their service since I purchased my car from the dealer in 2013. #1 - I trust them to tell me the truth of the maintenance and repairs that are needed! #2 - Their pricing is surprisingly good for a dealer auto shop, and they take care of their clients! They have always been incredibly nice. They show authentic care for your concerns and budget. Their service and work has always been top-notch! Shout-out to Billy and his team, they're the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I have been using their service since I purchased my car from the dealer in 2013. #1 - I trust them to tell me the truth of the maintenance and repairs that are needed! #2 - Their pricing is surprisingly good for a dealer auto shop, and they take care of their clients! They have always been incredibly nice. They show authentic care for your concerns and budget. Their service and work has always been top-notch! A shout-out to Billy and his team, they're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

David was very kind and respectful. He was very knowledgeable about Mazda and the car that I was buying. I never felt pressured into anything I may have not wanted. He was very helpful throughout the process and made it fun and exciting, as we all know paperwork and spending significant amounts of money is not that. I will continue to return to Mazda elk Grove for any of my car services or buying needs, as they went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I have a 2015 Mazda CX 5 that I bought new in December 2014. It has 28,410 miles. I have set up with your service manager, Billie to do an annual inspection and service of the vehicle, given that we drive less than 4,000 miles a year I just had the service on August 17, 2022. We had discovered that there was a defective part which was fixed 3 or 4 years ago. it became defective again and Billy had me get in touch with Mazda HQ advising that he would confirm the previous defect and the current one and recommended a replacement. Mazda gave me almost the the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

David Renard was the best sales associate I could’ve hoped for for my first buying experience. He walked us through everything and way above standard service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

David Renard was absolutely amazing. I was so discouraged trying to find the right car for me and had all but given up. He called me to ask how my car buying experience was going. When I told him it was awful, he found the perfect car and accommodated my needs. He is extremely professional and so much fun to work with! He has a contagious positive energy that made this experience so much more enjoyable. Thanks so much, David! I will definitely be reaching out to you with any future needs and sending all my friends/family your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I was very comfortable and was not pressured into any salesman tactics. Honest people doing honest work. Thanks Antonio and Hesham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I saw a beautiful used BMW online on a Sunday afternoon and sent an interest email to Mazda of Elk Grove. I woke up the next morning to a personalized video with a walk around (inside and out) of the car which was sent to me by David! I have never seen anything like it! Made my decision to run right over that afternoon. After the test drive, I purchased it and drove my new car home the next day. David and the Mazda crew treated me and my son with such a kind and professional manner. I will let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Jon was clear with explanations and extremely friendly. He answered all my questions and made sure I was never confused. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Jon made the car buying process less stressful. He notified us immediately when our reserved vehicle was available. We completed paperwork and were out the door the same day! Thank you Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I've been working with Garrett for a few days now and I can say with honesty that he is highly professional and extremely responsive to any questions through text and call, perpetually be reachable. Mazda of Elk Grove had great service, a fast transaction time and great prices. Thank you for everything Garret

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

He’s nice, he explained every single things about us buying a car. He helps us about our questions, and he helps us find the car that fits our needs. He also have a lot of knowledge about what are the feature of the car that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Elk Grove Mazda made the buying process simple and easy and I was out the door with my new CX-5 the same day! Jon was fantastic to work with and patient during -all of the paperwork! Extremely friendly and patient and constantly kept me updated on my reserved vehicle’s status in transit to made sure I could test drive my vehicle as soon as possible. The only issue I had was a discrepancy in the finance department between the 60 month plan discussed and the 63 month lease that was written on the final contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This is our fourth new car purchase from Mazda of Elk Grove, a testament to our confidence in this dealer to provide great service and support. David Renard provided exceptional service as our sales representative and he is highly recommended. Jarell Boyd, who served as our Finance administrator was equally impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

We picked Elk Grove Mazda ( 2 hours from where we live in San Jose) after reading Garrett's very impressive reviews here. He is supremely outstanding. Garette answered all our questions very promptly and provided all the requested information. He maintained complete transparency throughout the buying process. Garette made our buying experience at El Grove very memorable and effortless. He was there to meet us at the door as soon as we arrived. Garett had made our car ready, and dressed up with a beautiful red gift bow which was a very thoughtful gesture on his part! He was very sensitive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

We appreciated the attention to detail that Garrett provided. He explained every option and made sure that we were satisfied with the whole process. It was obvious that Garrett was trying to make our experience a good one and that we were going to be happy with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I always have a great experience at this dealership. I have bought 2 vehicles there plus family has bought vehicles there. They are very considerate and attentive and will make a deal that works well for all involved. I have moved out of state and came back just to buy my vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Garrett made my car purchase easy, no stress and very efficient. Can’t say enough good things about my experience. Garrett is the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review